Like a princess by H&M.

Sustainable style just got to the next level – and who would have thought – thanks to H&M. Lace dress, worn by Crown Princess Mary of Denmark, is one of the many jewels in this spring’s H&M Conscious Exclusive Collection.

© Copyright 2013 CorbisCorporation Crown Princess Mary by H&M's Conscious Exclusive Collection, Spring 2013 Runway Collection, Lace dress     © Copyright 2013 CorbisCorporation Crown Princess Mary by H&M's Conscious Exclusive Collection, Spring 2013 Runway Collection, Lace dress     © Copyright 2013 CorbisCorporation Crown Princess Mary by H&M's Conscious Exclusive Collection, Spring 2013 Runway Collection, Lace dress Crown Princess Mary by H&M's Conscious Exclusive Collection, Spring 2013 Runway Collection, Lace dress Crown Princess Mary by H&M's Conscious Exclusive Collection, Spring 2013 Runway Collection, Lace dress 8103_w15_LB_16-803x1024Crown Princess Mary by H&M's Conscious Exclusive Collection, Spring 2013 Runway Collection, Lace dress    Crown Princess Mary by H&M's Conscious Exclusive Collection, Spring 2013 Runway Collection, Lace dress Crown Princess Mary by H&M's Conscious Exclusive Collection, Spring 2013 Runway Collection, Lace dress    Crown Princess Mary by H&M's Conscious Exclusive Collection, Spring 2013 Runway Collection, Lace dress Crown Princess Mary by H&M's Conscious Exclusive Collection, Spring 2013 Runway Collection, Lace dress    Crown Princess Mary by H&M's Conscious Exclusive Collection, Spring 2013 Runway Collection, Lace dress Crown Princess Mary by H&M's Conscious Exclusive Collection, Spring 2013 Runway Collection, Lace dress    Crown Princess Mary by H&M's Conscious Exclusive Collection, Spring 2013 Runway Collection, Lace dress

Pictures from herehere, here and here.

8 thoughts on “Like a princess by H&M.

  1. Hi there. Love the white wedding dress. Know it’s a long shot being from 2013! But do you still got it and sell it??? Kind Regards from Copenhagen! Maria

  2. Hi there. Love the dress and can’t forget about eventhough it’s from 2013 I will give it a go….Do you have it and sell it?
    Thanks. Cheers Maria Rosendal

  3. Thank you for such a fast reply! The story is really amazing! I totally understand you! I have been trying to find THE dress for months and my wedding is in a month(!)so I am going crazy here! When I saw it on the Internet, my heart just skipped a bit!
    I am usually a size 34-36, but I find H&M sizes odd (sometimes their tops are too big for normal European sizing). That would be very helpful to learn real bust and waist measurements of the dress, so I could figure out if I could really fit in it (oh my gosh, I hope I could!!). Thanks again:)

  4. hi, you look great on that pic! I have a rather sudden question: if you are by any chance interested in selling that dress, I would really love to purchase it from you. I am dying to get married in it, but i cant find it anywhere now (oh well, too late). if you consider it, please, email me at 4anhel@gmail.com. Thanks:)

    • Hi 4anhel,

      Thank you!

      It is not me wearing the dress but the story of this dress is as follows: I entered an H&M store in Toronto one day, saw the dress, tried it, and though “wow this is going to be my wedding dress”. Even though I am single! How crazy is that? I remember my brother laughing at me and calling me insane. I have the dress new with tags in her H&M hanger and dust cover (of course, never used). Sadly, I have since had small heath problems and don’t think I would fit anymore. But I just love this dress so much… pictures don’t give this dress justice.. I can still remember how gorgeous I looked when I tried it at H&M. The size of my dress is 32. If this is your size I could sell it to you. If not, I guess it is destiny and I will have to keep it…

      Have a great day!

      Caro

      Sent from my iPad

      >

      • Hey! How can we get in touch? I think it will fit me and I would love to purchase it ASAP 🙂 my email is 4anhel@gmail.com. Have a great day!
        Cheers,
        Anne

Leave a reply

