Sought-after: retired Swarovski Maggy Golden Shadow ring (1075349)

Swarovski Maggy Gold Shadow ring is now retired, but I am looking to buy one. If possible I would love to buy the set (ring + pendant), but I will only buy the pendant if it comes with the ring.

Ring must:

– be original and come with Swarovski international certificate and with proof of purchase

– be size 52 (Swarovski’s chart)

– be the “Golden Shadow” color (ref # 1075349), I am not interested in the light pink or other colors

– be in excellent condition (if not new), no scratches, no missing crystals accepted

– necklace must also be “Golden Shadow”, no scratches, no missing crystals

– I will only deal with reliable sellers willing to ship to Canada

Please contact me at: ladyandthelab (at) me (dot) com

Swarovski Maggy Golden Shadow 1075351

Thank you !

Leave a reply

